VILLAGE OF NELSONVILLE ELECTED OFFICIALS 2024

	PARTY	TERM	ELECTED	EXPIRATION
Mayor Chris Alice Winward 54 Billys Way Nelsonville, NY 10516	Democrat	2 yr.	4/1/2024	3/31/2026
Village Justice Dennis A. Zenz 282 Main Street Nelsonville, NY 10516	Republican	4 yr.	4/1/2024	3/31/2028
Village Trustee Douglas K. Anderson 22 Fishkill Road Cold Spring, NY 10516	Republican	2 yr.	4/1/2024	3/31/2026
Travis A. Biro 338 Main St Cold Spring, NY 10516	Republican	2 yr.	4/1/2023	3/31/2025
David Moroney 2 Fishkill Road Nelsonville, NY 10516	Blank	2 yr.	4/1/2024	3/31/2026
Maria Zhynovitch 4 Fishkill Road Cold Spring, NY 10516	Democratic	2 yr.	4/1/2023	3/31/2025

Consolidated Laws of New York

Village Law §3-302.1

An official year begins at noon on the first Monday in the month following the date of the general village election or the date such an election would have been held had elections been held annually.



VILLAGE OF NELSONVILLE

258 MAIN STREET, NELSONVILLE, NEW YORK 10516, (845) 265-2500

March 21, 2024

Kelly Primavera Board of Elections County of Putnam 25 Old Route 6 Carmel, NY 10512-2107 2014 BAR 23 PM 2: 1

Dear Kelly,

The following is a list of the Village of Nelsonville's elected officials.

Chris Alice Winward	Mayor	Two Year	April 1, 2024	March 31, 2026
Douglas K. Anderson	Trustee	Two Year	April 1, 2024	March 31. 2026
Travis Biro	Trustee	Two Year	April 1, 2023	March 31, 2025
David Moroney	Trustee	Two Year	April 1, 2024	March 31, 2026
Maria Zhynovitch	Trustee	Two Year	April 1, 2023	March 31, 2025
Dennis A. Zenz	Justice	Four Year	April 1, 2024	March 31, 2028

This information reflects our newly elected officials as of our March 19th election. If you have any questions regarding this, please do not hesitate to contact me at (845) 265-2500.

Very truly yours,

Melissa Harris Village Clerk

Chris Winward - Mayor

Melissa Harris - Village Clerk/Treasurer

Travis Biro, Thomas Campanile, David Moroney & Maria Zhynovitch - Trustees