PUTNAM COUNTY LEGISLATORS 2018

	PARTY	TERM I	ELECTED	EXPIRATION
DISTRICT #1 Barbara J. Scuccimarra 37 High Ridge Road Garrison, NY 10524	Rep	3 yr (Second Term)	11/3/15	12/31/18
DISTRICT #2 Willam J. Gouldman 12 Roberts Drive Putnam Valley, NY 10579	Rep	3 yr (Second Term)	11/7/17	12/31/20
DISTRICT #3 Toni E. Addonizio 42 Minello Drive Carmel, NY 10512	Rep	3 yr (Second Term)	11/7/17	12/31/20
DISTRICT #4 Ginny Nacerino 38 Somerset Drive Patterson, NY 12563	Rep	3 yr (Second Term)	11/3/15	12/31/18
DISTRICT #5 Carl L. Albano 43 Hill and Dale Road Carmel, NY 10512 11 Clark Place Mahopac, NY 10541	Rep	3 yr (Third Term)	11/8/16	12/31/19
DISTRICT #6 Paul E. Jonke 128 Joes Hill Road Brewster, NY 10509	Rep	3 yr (First Term)	11/8/16	12/31/19
DISTRICT #7 Joseph F. Castellano 22 Highview Terrace Brewster, NY 10509	Rep	3 yr (Second Term	11/3/15)	12/31/18
DISTRICT #8 Amy E. Sayegh 35 Oak Pond Lane Mahopac, NY 10541	Rep	3 yr (First Term)	11/7/17	12/31/20
DISTRICT #9 Neal L. Sullivan 618 Barrett Hill Road Mahopac, NY 10541	Rep	3 yr (First Term)	11/8/16	12/31/19

RESOLUTION #145, Dated 7/2/13. "The County Legislators shall serve a maximum of four (4) terms, regardless of the fact that a "term" may not have been three (3) years, and whether or not consecutive, in his/her lifetime."