KENT TOWN OFFICES 2017

CAMPERATOR	PARTY	Y TERM	ELECTED	EXPIRATION
SUPERVISOR Maureen A. Fleming 13 Pine Trail Carmel, NY 10512	Dem	2 yr (Second Term	11/3/15	12/31/17
TOWN CLERK Yolanda D. Cappelli 40 Kingsridge Court Carmel, NY 10512	Rep	4 yr	11/5/13	12/31/17
TOWN JUSTICE John P. Collins 241 Nimham Road Carmel, NY 10512	Rep	4 yr	11/5/13	12/31/17
Kevin L. Douchkoff 22 Laurie Court Carmel, NY 10512	Rep	4 yr	11/5/13	12/31/17
COUNCILMAN Paul E. Denbaum 7 Cromwell Court Carmel, NY 10512	Rep	4 yr	11/5/13	12/31/17
Scott Chin 4 Deer Run Court Carmel, NY 10512	Rep	4 yr (First Term)	11/3/15	12/31/19
Jaime F. McGlasson 331 Horsepound Road Carmel, NY 10512	Rep	4 yr (First Term)	11/3/15	12/31/19
William H. Huestis 189 Nichols Street Carmel, NY 10512	Rep	4 yr	11/5/13	12/31/17
RECEIVER OF TAXES Jean R. Johnson 80 Kentview Drive Carmel, NY 10512	Rep	4 yr	11/5/13	12/31/17
HIGHWAY SUPERINTENDENT Richard T. Othmer, Jr. 1087 N. Horsepound Road Carmel, NY 10512	Rep	4 yr	11/5/13	12/31/17

Per the November 4, 2014 General Election, the following shall cover the outcome of the biennial election on November 3, 2015. The Office of Supervisor shall be limited to four (4) terms of two (2) years each.

The Office of Town Councilman shall be limited to two (2) terms of four (4) years each.