COUNTY LEGISLATURE - 1983

COUNTY LEGISLATOR DIST. 1	TERM	ELECTED	EXPIRATION
Joseph Percacciolo, Jr. Dem. 1 Boulevard, Cold Spring	2 yrs.	11/03/81	12/31/83
COUNTY LEGISLATOR DIST. 2			
Billy L. Crowder Dem. RD#2, Oscawana Lk. Rd.	2 yrs.	11/03/81	12/31/83
COUNTY LEGISLATOR DIST. 3			
James T. Dunn Dem. Rt. 301 Sedgewood Club	2 yrs.	11/03/81	12/31/83
COUNTY LEGISLATOR DIST. 4			
Raymond M. Maguire Rep. Fairlea, Patterson	2 yrs.	11/03/81	12/31/83
COUNTY LEGISLATOR DIST. 5			
John C. Madigan Rep. Lakeshore Dr., Carmel	2 yrs.	11/03/81	12/31/83
COUNTY LEGISLATOR DIST. 6			
Ronald S. Mastro Dem. Hillcrest Ave., Brewster	2 yrs.	11/03/81	12/31/83
COUNTY LEGISLATOR DIST. 7			
Robert J. Bondi Rep. Lake Drive, RR#6, Mahopac	2 yrs.	11/03/81	12/31/83
COUNTY LEGISLATOR DIST. 8			
Joseph G. Hickey Rep. 31 Geymer Drive, Mahopac	2 yrs.	11/03/81	12/31/83
COUNTY LEGISLATOR DIST. 9			
Kevin Wright Rep. Lakeside Road, Mahopac	2 yrs.	11/03/81	12/31/83